Click here to buy Ernie Els wine in South Africa
Click here to buy Ernie Els wine in USA
Click here to buy Ernie Els wine in the UK
Click here to buy Ernie Els wine in Europe
Click here to read our purchasing terms and conditions
Click here to subscribe to our Newsletter Click here to read our Latest Newsletter

Trading Hours
Tasting Room :
Mon - Sat: 09:00 - 17:00

Kitchen :
Tues - Sat: 12:00 - 15:00
Cheese Platters served until 16h00.
Ernie Els 8th Annual Harvest Classic
Wednesday 11 April 2018

Erinvale Golf Estate, Lourensford Road, Erinvale Avenue, Somerset West, 70130
R1 600 per player
Booking Essential
Fun competitions to raise funds for Els for Autism, South Africa

Join us at historic Erinvale Golf Club...

The Ernie Els annual harvest classic golf day 2018
Join us on Wednesday 11 April 2018 at historic Erinvale Golf Club (see picture), located in the heart of the Helderberg Mountain, for the eighth Ernie Els Wines Annual Harvest Classic. The format on the day is a Betterball Stableford and it promises to be a splendid day’s golf. This year we will enjoy a shotgun start teeing off in the morning from 8am and concluding with lunch and prize giving at Ernie Els Wines on Annandale Road, Stellenbosch. There will also be a fun chipping competition at the winery for all to enjoy.

The entry fee is R1 600.00 per player and includes:
- Green Fees
- Golf Cart
- Halfway House
- A new release Ernie Els Golf Shirt & Cap
- An Ernie Els Wine Gift
- Prize giving at Ernie Els Wines with a selection of great prizes
- Food & wine pairing lunch hosted by winemaker Louis Strydom

This exclusive event is restricted to a morning field only, so please don’t delay.

Email or call to make a booking with Nicole da Silva | We look forward to seeing you there!

Contact Details
Name: Nicole da Silva
Phone: +27.218813588

Tel: +27.218813588   Fax: +27.218813688   Email:  
Annandale Road (R44) P.O. Box 7595, Stellenbosch, 7599, South Africa
Ernie Els Wines (Pty) Ltd      2004/008991/07
Proprietor: E. Els & H. Von Staff-Reitzenstein - Directors: S. Makin, E. Oblowitz, M. Sander, L. Strydom, H. Von Staff-Reitzenstein, J. Von Staff-Reitzenstein